Available exclusively at Starbucks
in the U.S. and Canada
June 19th - July 17th.

Café Con Música’ is a summer listening-friendly snapshot of the current Latin Alternative scene featuring an international array of artists exploring a range of genres. With a mix of English and Spanish lyrics, the album represents a varied cross-section of Latin music, featuring indie rock from Spain, electronic cumbia from Colombia, Argentine-inspired ballads from New York and tropicalia from Germany. Come in and support great Indie music- Starbucks does!

Diego Garcia  

‘Café Con Musica’ Tracklisting

  1. Diego Garcia “You Were Never There”
  2. Andrea Echeverri “A Eme O”
  3. Señor Coconut “Sweet Dreams”
  4. Sara Valenzuela “Para Continuar”
  5. The Pinker Tones “The Whistling Song”
  6. Polock “Fireworks”
  7. Pacha Massive “All Good Things”
  8. No Te Va Gustar “Chau”
  9. Nortec Collective Presents: Bostich + Fussible “I Count the Ways”
  10. Los Amigos Invisibles “Mentiras”
  11. Ana Tijoux “1977”
  12. Monareta “Llama”
  13. DJ Bitman “Shine”
  14. Mexican Institute of Sound “Mirando a las Muchachas”
  15. Aterciopelados “Rio”
  16. Cuarto Poder “Arenita Playita”

Bostich of Nortec Collective

Mr. Furia of The Pinker Tones